U.K. Prog, Volume 14: 1974b Close to the Sun

This is the second of two volumes covering 1974.

Download the mix here.   

1. The Neutrons: Living in the World Today 6:14 
2. Renaissance: Mother Russia 9:20 
3. Wolf: Black September 4:51 
4. Jethro Tull: Sealion 3:41 
5. Hatfield & the North: Son of ‘There’s No Place Like Homerton’ 10:11 
6. Manfred Mann’s Earth Band: Earth Hymn 6:20 
7. Caravan: For Richard 14:18 

8. Brian Eno: Baby’s On Fire 5:20 
9. Gryphon: Ethelion 5:14 
10. Roxy Music: Triptych 3:09 
11. King Crimson: Starless 12:19 

Volume One: Mix.  Notes
Volume Two: Mix. Notes
Volume Three: Mix.  Notes
Volume Four: Mix.  Notes.  
Volume Five: Mix.  Notes.  
Volume Six: Mix.  Notes
Volume Seven: Mix.  Notes.  
Volume Eight: Mix.  Notes.  
Volume Nine: Mix.  Notes.   
Volume Ten: Mix.  Notes.   
Volume Eleven: Mix.  Notes.   
Volume Twelve: Mix. Notes
Volume Thirteen: Mix. Notes